My favorite holiday, place to go, and season.

My favorite season is Winter because, it gets dark early. That means I get to play inside more. I get to play video games more. Also I watch a lot of movies. Most of them Christmas movies because it is coming up. My favorite Christmas movie is Elf because it is funny.

Elf info

My favorite holiday is Christmas because I spend a lot of time with my family. I also get to surprise my family with presents. I also get to not have school for a week. That means that I don´t have homework. I also go to Florida over the break.

Bücherstapel und ein aufgeschlagenes BuchCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

My favorite place to go is Florida. I like to go there because it is warm and I go there in the winter. I go over the winter break. I love to go to the beach. It is also not to hot. I go to a place called Jungle Gardens and see flamingos and have a great time.

Sarasota Jungle Gardens

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *