Why do you License and use Attribution

Activity 1

Attribution is saying where you get your information. To give an attribution to an creator you give the title, the creator, the source stating where the information was found. A license is what a creator uses so then someone can’t copy their work without giving them credit. I learned how to give credit to a creator and share where my information came from.  I still want to know what the consequences are if you don’t give credit to the original creator. Learning about attribution is helpful so that you don’t get into any trouble when writing a blog.

Activity 2

Berlijn, Alexanderplatz Skateboarden Hond Nik Morris (van Leiden) via Compfight

short and stocky zooming down the street

wheels are turning under my paws

when I ride I have such joy

wind blowing my ears and tongue while I zoom away

 

watch out people the Top Dog is here

your ankles aren’t safe from my powerful wheels

I will not stop so move out of my way

the Top Dog is enjoying his skateboard adventure.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *